Patient Reviews – Newtown, PA Dentist – Nicole M Armour DMD

Patient Reviews and Testimonials

Trusted Dentistry by Nicole M Armour, DMD

Patient Reviews of Cosmetic Dentist Nicole M Armour, DMD of Newtown, PA
Before: Previous bonding removed, showing natural gap in teeth. After: Wedding Day!
Click the image to jump to Sarah's review.
Photo from Yelp! review by Sarah H.

Our goal is to provide our patients with the highest quality dental care and we work hard to exceed your expectations, even so we know that choosing the right dentist can be challenging. Check out the section below to see what our patients are saying about us on social media including: Facebook, Yelp!, and Google+. We hope these reviews from our actual patients will help convince you of our commitment to our patients' successful outcomes and gorgeous smiles.

Nicole M Armour, DMD

5.034 patient reviews

Thank You to Our Patients

You voted us The Best of Bucks 2017 by the Bucks County Courier Times!

Our patients voted cosmetic dentist Nicole M Armour, DMD of Newtown, PA The Best of Bucks for 2017Our patients voted cosmetic dentist Nicole M Armour, DMD of Newtown, PA One of the Best of Bucks for 2016

Social Media Reviews

What our patients are saying!

Jessica Federman’s Google Dentist Review of Nicole M Armour, DMD
Google Dentist Review of Nicole M Armour, DMD
September 21, 2017
"This practice is great. The staff is a family and they treat patients like friends and with respect. Their care while treating each patient is clear. The office is bright, clean, current and a pleasant place to visit."
Taylor Antolino's Facebook Dentist Review of Nicole M Armour, DMD
Facebook Dentist Review of Nicole M Armour, DMD
September 16, 2017
"Dr. Armour & her whole team are amazing! Her work and care for her patients is exceptional. I had been too nervous to get veneers for a long time - until I visited Dr. Armour and her team. Her work is perfection! From reception all the way through, the team is super friendly, attentive and caring. Her dental assistant Cassey is great! Wish there was 6 stars - I am happy to be a patient!"
Chris Birkenstamm's Facebook Dentist Review of Nicole M Armour, DMD
Facebook Dentist Review of Nicole M Armour, DMD
June 22, 2017
"Dr. Armour & her team are the best! They do great work, are caring, attentive, and have consistently exceeded my expectations. 5 Stars aren't enough!"
Bessie George Gabel's Facebook Dentist Review of Nicole M Armour, DMD
Facebook Dentist Review of Nicole M Armour, DMD
May 1, 2017
"I absolutely love her! Her work speaks for itself. Fillings, veneers, she does it all with perfection. Her personality is exceptional. The staff is amazing."
Lisa Wiechert Ford's Facebook Dentist Review of Nicole M Armour, DMD
Facebook Dentist Review of Nicole M Armour, DMD
May 1, 2017
"She has an amazing and caring bedside manner which shows in the care of her patients. I love her hygienists, especially Bobbi, and everyone is friendly and welcoming."
Alohagrl C.’s Yelp! Dentist Review of Nicole M Armour, DMD
Yelp! Dentist Review of Nicole M Armour, DMD
April 14, 2017
"I rarely write reviews, but also felt I wanted to share my great experience with Dr. Armour and her team. I have many years of working knowledge in the dental field so I am very selective when it comes to choosing a dentist. Dr. Armour is an exceptional dentist as well as a being a kind and compassionate person. Bobbi my hygienist is exceptional too. I am very happy to be in Dr. Armour's care and highly recommend her."
Jennifer El-Habr’s Google Dentist Review of Nicole M Armour, DMD
Google Dentist Review of Nicole M Armour, DMD
February 27, 2017
"I have been very impressed by Dr. Armour's quality and professionalism. She has provided me with terrific standard dental work in addition to making my smile beautiful with a row of perfect bonding. Dr. Armour is enjoyable to interact with along with a very friendly staff, and she is an artist with her attention to detail. I am moving my whole family to her office and will be highly recommending her."
Beth M's Google Dentist Review of Nicole M Armour, DMD
Google Dentist Review of Nicole M Armour, DMD
February 15, 2017
"For decades I kept my moderately askew, age-worn teeth hidden behind a closed-lipped smile before I finally opted for cosmetic dental treatment. I tend to suffer from a bit of "White Coat" anxiety, but Dr. Armour was so knowledgeable, articulate, empathetic (and funny!) that I felt at ease in the hands of an expert. She recommended a course of Invisalign which corrected the angles and spacing of my teeth. Then she applied a stunning set of custom crafted porcelain crowns. It's not an exaggeration to say that she micro-managed the entire process, but I mean that in a good way -- she has a critical eye for detail like no other dentist I've known, and a great rapport with her office team and dental lab. The results are beyond my expectations! I'm happy to find that my improved smile seems much more effective at communicating warmth and generating good will, and I thoroughly enjoy flashing my healthy, natural, beautiful new grin as I go about my daily business. I only wish I'd had this done sooner. Thank you, Dr. Armour!"
Danielle Ricchini Moss's Facebook Dentist Review of Nicole M Armour, DMD
Facebook Dentist Review of Nicole M Armour, DMD
January 7, 2017
"Dr. Armour is an impeccable dentist! I met her for the first time today for an urgent dental issue. I called late yesterday and was added on to be seen today. Her staff from the reception desk to her assistant were wonderful and caring! I'm terrified of routine dental visits let alone visits due to pain and a cracked tooth! Dr. Armour was warm, caring, and compassionate. My comfort was her main focus. In addition, her incredible talent, knowledge, and skill make her stand out above the rest! As a nurse, I come across many medical professionals and Dr. Armour is without a doubt outstanding! Looking forward to future visits:)"
Lauren Fulforth's Google Dentist Review of Nicole M Armour, DMD
Google Dentist Review of Nicole M Armour, DMD
January 6, 2017
"Dr. Nicole Armour is the most talented professional dentist there is! She listens to your concerns and addresses them. She has a great team at Newtown Dental Arts!"
Terri Westbrook Yeager's Facebook Dentist Review of Nicole M Armour, DMD
Facebook Dentist Review of Nicole M Armour, DMD
October 25, 2016
"Dr. Armour is amazing! She has been treating my family & I for the past 4-5 years. She is always professional, caring and friendly. Her work is impecable and she is always honest with treatment plans. My 7 year old daughter trusts her and is never afraid to get into her chair!"
Amy Lynn Birkenstamm's  Facebook Dentist Review of Nicole M Armour, DMD
Facebook Dentist Review of Nicole M Armour, DMD
October 24, 2016
"Dr. Nicole Armour is absolutely the BEST! Top-notch and incredible with her skills and expertise. Dr. Armour and her staff are amazing, professional, and deliver excellence always. I highly recommend to anyone. On my first visit, I felt like I knew her already since she is so friendly, understanding, and wonderful!"
IGOR ZHITNITSKYs Google Dentist Review of Nicole M Armour, DMD
Google Dentist Review of Nicole M Armour, DMD
August 3, 2016
"Dr. Armour is a fantastic dentist, great at articulating what issues you may have, and she's very nice. Both her and her staff are really friendly and professional. I highly recommend them to anyone. They do a good job."
Laura Ball's Google Dentist Review of Nicole M Armour, DMD
Google Dentist Review of Nicole M Armour, DMD
July 25, 2016
"So I just moved to the area and looked online and found Dr. Armour. I was extremely lucky to find her! All my life I've dealt with extreme sensitivity, chipping, and staining. I go for as long as I can not seeing a dentist because of the pain and expense. Dr. Armour took time with me and sat down and went over a plan and costs and helped me feel very comfortable that I was in good hands. She asked if I would like to plan to come back to have the work done but after finding out I had a first date scheduled for that night she said, Let's get started!! :) So thanks to her I went from a horribly stained and worn smile to a bright white beautiful smile (as well as a second date with the guy :) Thanks Dr. Armour! I can tell you love what you do and enjoy it. I love smiling now instead of hiding my teeth! Thank you so much!"
cliff B.'s Yelp! Dentist Review of Nicole M Armour, DMD
Yelp! Dentist Review of Nicole M Armour, DMD
July 13, 2016
"Dr. Armour set me up with a great periodontist. She saw me very quickly and put a plan in place for implants."
Julia Bonner's Google Dentist Review of Nicole M Armour, DMD
Google Dentist Review of Nicole M Armour, DMD
May 12, 2016
"I'm beyond impressed with Dr. Armour and her staff! Dr. Armour has an incredible attention to detail and is a perfectionist with her work! I feel so much better since I've been coming to her and my teeth look fantastic!! Her staff is very professional, kind and very extremely efficient. There is never a wait...which I love!! I cannot say enough good things. Make your appointment NOW!!!"
Sean A.'s Yelp! Dentist Review of Nicole M Armour, DMD
Yelp! Dentist Review of Nicole M Armour, DMD
April 27, 2016
"I had a great experience at this office. It's convenient from my home in Newtown and close to the NAC. The hygienist Bobbi did a gentle and detailed cleaning. Dr. Armour was knowledgeable about all of my questions and performed the most thorough cancer screen I have had. I especially appreciate this given my family history of cancer. I feel like I am in good hands and would highly recommend this office!"
Lori B.'s Yelp! Dentist Review of Nicole M Armour, DMD
Yelp! Dentist Review of Nicole M Armour, DMD
April 24, 2016
"I rarely write a review, but I felt I needed to share my good fortune as a new patient of Dr. Armour.

Based on my personal experience, I am completely satisfied with Dr. Armour and her staff. She is an exceptional Dentist and is gentle, compassionate and ethical.

She listened as I explained how I would love to improve my smile, and after much discussion, we put a plan in place that would work best for me.

I highly recommend Dr. Armour and feel certain you will be thrilled with the results!"

Connie A.'s Yelp! Dentist Review of Nicole M Armour, DMD
Yelp! Dentist Review of Nicole M Armour, DMD
April 20, 2016
"Really nice staff and dentist. Nice office environment."
Lisa Shine's Google Dentist Review of Nicole M Armour, DMD
Google Dentist Review of Nicole M Armour, DMD
April 13, 2016
"I had a situation where I was having extreme tooth pain that radiated into my jaw and down my throat. Swallowing was difficult. I knew I needed to see my dentist. When I contacted the office I was told they were closing and Dr Armour had left for the day. Next appt. wasn't until 2 pm the next day. I knew I wouldn't last that long. The office staff reached out to Dr. Armour and she called me immediately. She would drive back to the office to meet me there. She arrived with her two adorable boys in tow. I received the treatment I needed and a referral. Dr. Armour stayed in touch with me (by email and phone) every step of the way. I can't say enough about the professional care I received by Dr. Armour and her staff. She was there for me when I needed her the most."
Heather Farley's Google Dentist Review of Nicole M Armour, DMD
Google Dentist Review of Nicole M Armour, DMD
April 1, 2016
"Dr. Armour is hands down the best dentist in the area. She is extremely knowledgable and incredibly talented. I highly recommend her to anyone looking for a dentist. She's amazing!"
Mitch Federman's Google Dentist Review of Nicole M Armour, DMD
Google Dentist Review of Nicole M Armour, DMD
March 17, 2016
"Friendly, feel-right-at-home office environment. Office staff is professional, helpful, and patient-centric. Dr. Armour and her staff are knowledgeable, capable, efficient and make a visit to the dentist an am event to look forward to. I have been very pleased with all the work she has done for me."
 Cassey Smith's Google Dentist Review of Nicole M Armour, DMD
Google Dentist Review of Nicole M Armour, DMD
March 17, 2016
"Dr. Armour took great care of my son. He had a lot of dental work but he had so much fun he begged me to bring him back to the dentist. We always feel like family when we come in. I would highly recommend this office to anyone! ♡"
Molly Brandon-Krywopusk's Facebook Dentist Review of Nicole M Armour, DMD
Facebook Dentist Review of Nicole M Armour, DMD
March 2, 2016
"Amazing! She continually does such amazing work. I wouldn't even think of seeing anyone else!"
Linda Hickey Maczonis' Facebook Dentist Review of Nicole M Armour, DMD
Facebook Dentist Review of Nicole M Armour, DMD
January 29, 2016
Alexandria DiGregorio's Google Dentist Review of Nicole M Armour, DMD
Google Dentist Review of Nicole M Armour, DMD
January, 22 2016
"My teeth are perfectly white!! I love the way my teeth came out!! Nicole is friendly and extremely knowledgeable, the staff is great, and the results are amazing. I was referred here and I will be referring everyone here!! :)"
Kari Allen Lear's Facebook Dentist Review of Nicole M Armour, DMD
Facebook Dentist Review of Nicole M Armour, DMD
December, 28 2015
"Dr. Armour is simply amazing! She is extremely down to earth and meticulous in her work.
One of my teeth became incredibly painful about 20 hours before I was going overseas. Dr. Armour was able to fit me in and temporarily fix the issue so I wouldn't be in agony during my trip. She also gave me her personal contact info in case I needed anything. She treated me as if I was a part of her family. I'll never forget that, and I'll never go to anyone else."
Annisha Punwani Zegarski's Facebook Dentist Review of Nicole M Armour, DMD
Facebook Dentist Review of Nicole M Armour, DMD
September, 4 2015
"Dr Armour is an amazing and talented dentist! Great experiences with her!"
Johnny Nobles' Facebook Dentist Review of Nicole M Armour, DMD
Facebook Dentist Review of Nicole M Armour, DMD
August, 31 2015
"Dr. Armour, is an amazing dentist.
I received excellent quality of care each and every appointment.
She pays very close attention to detail and performs outstanding aesthetic dentistry.
She really loves what she does and it shows in her work.
Dr. Armour's enthusiasm for dentistry is what actually got me interested in the field.
I began to shadow Dr. Armour in the office on weekends.
Due to her passion and excitement for dentistry, I made the decision to apply to dental school and I will be a dentist next year!
All thanks to the inspiration from a great dentist!"
Cathy McNally's Facebook Dentist Review of Nicole M Armour, DMD
Facebook Dentist Review of Nicole M Armour, DMD
August 28, 2015
"I love Dr Armour! Very sweet and caring person and an excellent dentist! I would highly recommend her!"
A L.'s Yelp! Dentist Review of Nicole M Armour, DMD
Yelp! Dentist Review of Nicole M Armour, DMD
August 27, 2015
"Dr. Nicole Armour is the type of dentist that dental patients dream about! She is meticulous with her work, kind and understanding, and incredibly focused on delivering the best esthetic result. She is passionate about dentistry and I would trust her explicitly!"
Daniela V.'s Yelp! Dentist Review of Nicole M Armour, DMD
Yelp! Dentist Review of Nicole M Armour, DMD
July 15, 2015
"Whenever I'm looking for quality services I always read reviews to see what others have to say. Therefore, I'm here to share my experience regarding Dr. Nicole Armour. I could not be happier with her services during my son's first visit .The professionalism, patient and knowledge that she has, certainly fulfilled my expectations. I HIGHLY recommend her services .I can only say thank you so much!"
Maureen B.'s Yelp! Dentist Review of Nicole M Armour, DMD
Yelp! Dentist Review of Nicole M Armour, DMD
July 14, 2015
"Dr Armour is an amazing dentist and I highly recommend her. She is detailed in her approach to dental care and has the care factor that makes working with her a remarkable experience! What I appreciate in addition to her abilities as a dentist, is that she follows up after a procedure to ensure that all is well. It is rare to find that level of dedication and care. She is also great with children, as she is my son's dentist as well. If you are looking for a new dentist in the Newtown, PA area, I can't recommend Dr. Armour highly enough!! She is great!"

Sarah H.'s Yelp! Dentist Review of Nicole M Armour, DMD
Yelp! Dentist Review of Nicole M Armour, DMD
May 17, 2015
"I had a natural gap between my teeth which I had closed with bonding when I was younger, but it needed to be redone. I went to Dr. Armour and I am so happy with the results! She walked me through all my options and I felt very comfortable. Her work is meticulous! The bonding that she put on looks much more natural than the previous work I had done. She holds herself to a very high standard, and she will not be satisfied to give you anything less than the best! Though I had this work done 5 years ago, it's still beautiful and holding up perfectly. I would highly recommend!"

September 21, 2017